OKLA unveils nine electric bikes and scooters at PAPS 2026

OKLA unveils nine electric bikes and scooters at PAPS 2026
Share this post on :

KARACHI (Kashmir English): Pakistani electric two-wheeler brand OKLA has unveiled an expanded lineup of nine electric bikes and scooters at the Pakistan Auto Show (PAPS) 2026.

The new models are priced between Rs199,000 and Rs699,000 and cover different segments of Pakistan’s growing electric two-wheeler market.

The OKLA ORA, priced at Rs199,000, is the most affordable model in the lineup, while the OMAX Side Motor, priced at Rs699,000, sits at the top of the range.

Four models are priced below Rs300,000. The ORBIT costs Rs225,000, the ONYX is Rs249,000, and the OMIGO is Rs279,000.

The OVA Mid Motor is priced at Rs399,000, followed by the OKG Hub 2000 at Rs449,000 and the OKG Mid Motor at Rs549,000.

At the higher end, the OMAX Hub Motor is priced at Rs599,000, while the OMAX Side Motor carries a price tag of Rs699,000.

OKLA electric bikes and scooters specifications

The lineup features different motor configurations, including hub-motor and mid-motor setups, with the OMAX Side Motor using a side-motor configuration.

Model Motor configuration Key specification
OKLA ORA Not specified Entry-level electric scooter
OKLA ORBIT Not specified Entry-level urban model
OKLA ONYX Not specified Electric two-wheeler
OKLA OMIGO Not specified Electric urban model
OKLA OVA Mid Motor Mid motor Mid-motor configuration
OKLA OKG Hub 2000 Hub motor 2,000W hub motor
OKLA OKG Mid Motor Mid motor Mid-motor configuration
OKLA OMAX Hub Motor Hub motor Hub-motor configuration
OKLA OMAX Side Motor Side motor Side-motor configuration

The nine models create a Rs500,000 difference between the cheapest and most expensive options, giving consumers a wider range of choices based on budget and motor configuration.

The expanded lineup comes as Pakistan’s electric two-wheeler market continues to develop, with manufacturers introducing models across different price points and specifications.

However, prices announced at an auto show may differ from final retail prices offered by dealerships.

Scroll to Top